Contact person

Contact person

Contact

We look forward to answering your questions personally and will be happy to assist you.

Management Board

Nicole Moser

Nicole Moser

Head of Finance

nicole.moser@rohde-schwarz.com

Pierre-André Rovelli

Pierre-André Rovelli

Head of Systems Sales

pierre-andré.rovelli@rohde-schwarz.com

Heinz T. Scholl

Heinz T. Scholl

Managing Director

heinz.scholl@rohde-schwarz.com

Sales

Lance Eichenberger

Lance Eichenberger

Sales Engineer Test & Measurement

lance.eichenberger@rohde-schwarz.com

Markus Haymoz

Markus Haymoz

Application Engineer Test & Measurement

markus.haymoz@rohde-schwarz.com

Fabio La Mattina

Fabio La Mattina

Head of Test & Measurement Sales

fabio.lamattina@rohde-schwarz.com

Jean-Luc Salinc

Jean-Luc Salinc

Sales Engineer Test & Measurement

jean-luc.salin@rohde-schwarz.com

Kurt Schilter

Kurt Schilter

Sales Engineer Test & Measurement

kurt.schilter@rohde-schwarz.com

Andreas Zünd

Andreas Zünd

Sales Engineer Systems

andreas.zuend@rohde-schwarz.com

Systems and Projects

Urs Augsburger

Urs Augsburger

Project Manager

urs.augsburger@rohde-schwarz.com

Tony Dubach

Tony Dubach

Project Manager

tony.dubach@rohde-schwarz.com

Stefan Stutz

Stefan Stutz

Head of Projects

stefan.stutz@rohde-schwarz.com

Service

Gilberto Cilia

Gilberto Cilia

Head of Maintenance

gilberto.cilia@rohde-schwarz.com

Ralph Siegfried

Ralph Siegfried

SLA Manager

ralph.siegfried@rohde-schwarz.com

Administration

Cornelia Jacquemai

Cornelia Jacquemai

Head of Human Resources

cornelia.jacquemai@rohde-schwarz.com

Gilles Monney

Gilles Monney

Head of Administration & Processes

gilles.monney@rohde-schwarz.com

Request information

Do you have questions or need additional information? Simply fill out this form and we will get right back to you.

I want to receive information from Rohde & Schwarz via

Marketing permission

What does this mean in detail?

I agree that Rohde & Schwarz GmbH & Co. KG and the Rohde & Schwarz entity or subsidiary company mentioned in the imprint of this website, may contact me via the chosen channel (email or postal mail) for marketing and advertising purposes (e.g. information on special offers and discount promotions) related to, but not limited to, products and solutions in the fields of test and measurement, secure communications, monitoring and network testing, broadcast and media, and cybersecurity.

Your rights

This declaration of consent may be withdrawn at any time by sending an email with the subject "Unsubscribe" to news@rohde-schwarz.com. Additionally, a link to unsubscribe from future email advertisements is contained in each email sent. Further details on the use of personal data and the withdrawal procedure are set out in the Statement of Privacy.

Your request has been sent successfully. We will contact you shortly.
An error is occurred, please try it again later.