Rohde & Schwarz webinars

Rohde & Schwarz webinars

Date
Date

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
10 am CEST / 4 pm SGT
6 pm CEST / 12 pm EDT

Register now
Country
Location

Online

Info
Info

Language: EN
Trainer: Manuel Mielke & Peter Busch, Rohde & Schwarz

Webinar: 5G Site Testing including latest real world challenges

Mobile network testing

Webinar: 5G Site Testing including latest real world challenges

This webinar examines the importance of site acceptance testing, identify the various deployment scenarios and define an efficient methodology to test the associated KPIs to ensure delivery of QoE to the 5G end user.

Learn how to overcome latest TDD synchronization challenges appearing in deployed 5G networks all over the world and how to validate that 5G emissions are below radiation limits reflecting the rising public focus.


In this webinar, you will learn about:

  • 5G site acceptance scenarios
  • Essential KPIs
  • Test techniques using state of the art tools
  • Code selective EMF
  • Network Synchronization

Who should attend?

  • Mobile network operators
  • Infrastructure vendors
  • Testing service providers
  • Telecommunications regulators and authorities
  • New verticals such as automotive, industry, manufacturing, enterprise, private network operators

Don't miss this webinar that contains the information to conduct efficient and reliable 5G site acceptance and testing.