Mobile network testing webinar series

Rohde & Schwarz webinars

Date
Date

23 June 2022

4:00 pm SGT (10:00 am CEST)
6:00 pm CEST (12:00 pm EST)

Register now
Country
Location

Online

Info
Information

Language: EN
Trainer: Arnd Sibila, Rohde & Schwarz and Dr. Jens Berger, Rohde & Schwarz

Webinar: Modernization of test methods for 5G network performance

Mobile network testing webinars

Modernization of test methods for 5G network performance

In some parts of the world, 5G networks are getting mature while in others they are just emerging. 5G networks enable new real-time applications and also high data throughputs. To evaluate the quality of mobile networks in a comparable way, we use our ETSI TR 103 559 based Network Performance Score (NPS) as a harmonized method. For such high-performing networks, more challenging thresholds have to be applied to cover developed markets and to differentiate between high-performing networks. If you are interested in transparent test methods for mobile network quality, do not miss our webinar - secure your spot by registering today.

In this webinar, you will learn more about:

  • The advantage of generic tests compared to dedicated apps
  • The impact of real-time interactive applications
  • The comparable network benchmarking methodology
  • Modernization of test method